ملخص

  • جامعة كيلي هي جامعة بحثية مفتوحة في ستافوردشاير ، إنجلترا. تم تصنيف الجامعة باستمرار ضمن أفضل 3 طلاب من حيث رضا الطلاب. يمثل طلاب جامعة كيلي أكثر من 120 جنسية مختلفة مما يجعل الحرم الجامعي مرحبًا ومتنوعًا ثقافيًا.
  • جامعة كيلي احتلت المرتبة 51 في دليل جامعة تايمز 2021 و 35 في دليل جامعة الجارديان 2021 وهي تتفوق باستمرار كواحدة من أفضل عشر جامعات في المملكة المتحدة في استبيان الطلاب الوطني. احتل اتحاد الطلاب المرتبة الخامسة في المملكة المتحدة لمجموعة من الأنشطة المتاحة. جامعة كيلي كما تم تصنيفها بين أفضل الجامعات في العالم في تصنيفات جامعة تايمز للتعليم العالي العالمية. تم اعتبار 97 في المائة من أبحاث كيلي رائدة على مستوى العالم ، أو ذات أهمية دولية ، وفقًا لإطار عمل التميز البحثي الأخير.
  • تمتد السمعة الممتازة ومجال الخبرة لجامعة كيلي عبر الطب والعلوم الصحية والعلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية مع مجموعة واسعة من الدورات التي تقدم تجربة تعليمية فريدة وعالمية لكل تخصص.

تاريخ

جامعة كيلي تأسست في عام 1949 في ستافوردشاير ، إنجلترا. على بعد أميال قليلة فقط من المراكز الحضرية لنيوكاسل أندر لايم وستوك أون ترينت ، وعلى بعد 20 ميلاً من منطقة بيك ديستريكت ، وهي حديقة وطنية خلابة تشتهر بجمالها الطبيعي ، تقع كيلي في منتصف الطريق بين برمنغهام ومانشستر. مع بعض المباني البارزة ومنتزه العلوم ، يُعرف بأنه أكبر حرم جامعي في البلاد.

تتفوق جامعة Keele باستمرار كواحدة من أفضل عشر جامعات في المملكة المتحدة في استطلاع الطلاب الوطني ، بينما احتل اتحاد الطلاب التابع لها المرتبة الخامسة في المملكة المتحدة لمجموعة من الأنشطة المتاحة. جامعة كيليتم تصنيف الحرم الجامعي لجامعة ديلي تلغراف على أنه سادس أجمل الحرم في المملكة المتحدة. في تصنيفات جامعة تايمز للتعليم العالي العالمية ، تم تصنيف جامعة كيلي من بين أفضل الجامعات في العالم.

تقدم جامعة كيلي للطلاب الدوليين أجواءً مريحة وترحيبية. خلال العام ، يتم تنظيم عدد من الأنشطة الثقافية والاحتفال بها. تدير الجامعة قاعتين رياضيتين على المستوى الوطني ، ومركز صحي ، واستوديو للرقص ، وصالة رياضية ذات محكمة واحدة ، وجدار تسلق. كما أنها أول مؤسسة للتعليم العالي في البلاد تحافظ على المرافق الكاملة لصالة الألعاب الرياضية "Kinesis".

تحتفظ المؤسسة بمعدل تخرج يزيد عن 90 بالمائة. في عام 2011 ، أنشأت الجامعة كلية زمالة للترويج لأنشطة الجامعة خارج العالم الأكاديمي التقليدي. يدار الآن من قبل خريجين من جميع أنحاء ستافوردشاير في مجالات الأعمال والإعلام وأصحاب المصلحة الرئيسيين. تمتلك الجامعة قاعدة خريجين واسعة وغنية من الأفراد الذين يقودون مؤسسات معروفة وذات سمعة طيبة.

إحصائيات الطلاب

 المرحلة الجامعية - 78%
الدراسات العليا - 22%
طلاب بدوام كامل - 79%
طلاب بدوام جزئي - 21%
طلاب المملكة المتحدة - 92%
طلاب الاتحاد الأوروبي - 2%
الطلاب الدوليين - 6%
أنثى - 59%
ذكر - 41%

إجمالي عدد الطلاب - 25000 تقريبًا

الجامعية

الموضوعات المتاحة تشمل:

  • سنوات التأسيس
  • الفيزياء الفلكية / الفيزياء
  • علوم الحياة / علوم الصحة
  • أعمال محاسبية
  • البيانات / علوم الحاسب / الرياضيات
  • علم الجريمة / علم الطب الشرعي
  • علوم البيئة / علم البيئة
  • اللغة الإنجليزية مع الكتابة الإبداعية
  • الجغرافيا / التاريخ
  • وسائل الإعلام / دراسات الأفلام
  • تكنولوجيا الموسيقى / الموسيقى
  • سياسة / علاقات دولية
  • علم النفس / علم الاجتماع

الدرجات المهنية متوفر في:

  • القانون ليسانس الحقوق (3 سنوات)
  • الطب MBChB (5 سنوات)
  • صيدلية إم فارما (4 أو 5 سنوات)
  • ماجستير العلاج الطبيعي (4 سنوات)

دراسات عليا

الموضوعات المتاحة تشمل:

  • إدارة الأعمال الدولية
  • الخدمات المصرفية والمالية
  • الذكاء الاصطناعي / البيانات / علوم الكمبيوتر
  • الطب الحيوي / الهندسة الحيوية
  • التمريض / الفيزيو (التسجيل المسبق)
  • الاستشارة والعلاج النفسي
  • بيئة
  • وسائل الإعلام / التسويق / إدارة الموارد البشرية
  • العلوم الإنسانية / القانون ماجستير
  • سياسة / علاقات دولية

انهيار هيكل الرسوم

تتراوح الرسوم للطلاب الدوليين من £14,000-37,000

جامعة كيلي المنح الدراسية

جامعة كيلي يقدم عددًا من المنح الدراسية لكل من الطلاب الدوليين وطلاب الاتحاد الأوروبي الفريدة في مختلف البلدان والموضوعات ومجالات الخبرة. سيتطلب البعض طلبًا فرديًا من المتقدمين ، في حين قد يتم منح المنح الدراسية الأخرى تلقائيًا.

المنح الدولية 2021

للطلاب الممولين ذاتيًا ، جامعة كيلي أعلن عن بعض فرص المنح الدراسية الجديدة. الحقيقة المثيرة للاهتمام هي أنه لا يحتاج أي طالب إلى التقدم بشكل منفصل للحصول على منح كيلي هذه. سيستمتع الطلاب الذين يستوفون معايير الأهلية تلقائيًا بهذه الخصومات من تكاليف التعليم الخاصة بهم.

منح كيلي الدولية للتميز

الجامعية

يمكن للطلاب الدوليين الجامعيين من مختلف المواد الحصول على هذه الجائزة. لكن برامج الطب مستثناة منه. يجب على المرشحين استيفاء شروط الأهلية. ستكون القيمة 2500 جنيه إسترليني لكل سنة دراسية.

الطلاب المهتمون بدورة Keele Foundation Year مؤهلون أيضًا للحصول على هذه المنحة. هناك بعض معايير الأهلية بالطبع.

يمكن للجامعة أن تدمج هذه الجائزة مع منحة Keele النامية للبلدان للمرشحين المؤهلين.

الدراسات العليا تدرس

يتم تضمين نطاقات مختلفة من مواضيع برامج الدراسات العليا التي تدرس لهذه الجائزة. لكن طلاب برامج الطب والعلاج الطبيعي مستبعدين فقط. ستصل قيمة خصومات الرسوم الدراسية لمرة واحدة إلى 5000 جنيه إسترليني. متاحة ل

سيتم منح طلاب الدراسات العليا الدوليين الذين حصلوا بالفعل على الجوائز التالية في دراستهم الجامعية المنحة تلقائيًا كخصم على الرسوم الدراسية:

الأول - 5000 جنيه إسترليني

2: 1 - 2500 جنيه إسترليني

2: 2 - 1000 جنيه إسترليني

يمكن للجامعة الجمع بين هذه الجائزة ومنحة Keele النامية للبلدان للمرشحين المؤهلين وخصم Keele Alumni إذا كنت مؤهلاً.

خصم خريجي كيلي

يمكن لخريجي جامعة كيلي من داخل الحرم الجامعي أو عبر الإنترنت أن يكونوا مؤهلين للحصول على هذه الفرصة. يمكنهم الاستمتاع بخفض الرسوم الدراسية 20%. الطلاب الذين سبق لهم تبادل الدورات في Keele أو أكملوا دراسة في الخارج سيكونون مؤهلين أيضًا للحصول على خصم الرسوم هذا.

ومع ذلك ، يجب على الطلاب ملاحظة أنه يمكن للجامعة دمج هذه الجائزة مع منح كيلي الدراسية الأخرى وسيتم تطبيق خصم 20% بعد حصول جميع خصومات الجوائز الأخرى على

تم تطبيقه.

منحة الدول النامية

وفقًا للبنك الدولي اعتبارًا من ديسمبر 2018 ، هناك قائمة بالبلدان الأقل نمواً والبلدان ذات الدخل المتوسط المنخفض. يمكن لطلاب هذه البلدان الحصول على جوائز بقيمة 1،000 جنيه إسترليني سنويًا للطلاب الدوليين.

يمكن للجامعة دمج هذه المنحة مع منح كيلي الدراسية الأخرى إذا كان أي طالب مؤهلاً.

يسر جامعة كيلي أيضًا المشاركة في المنحة الخارجية التالية

المخططات:

  • المادة 26 منحة الملجأ
  • منح تشيفنينج
  • منح الكومنولث
  • مخطط بودي ل

الطلاب الاندونيسيين

  • منح مارشال

الحياة الطلابية

جامعة كيلييقع الحرم الجامعي على بعد 10 دقائق فقط من نيوكاسل أندر لايم ، وعلى بعد أميال قليلة من ستوك أون ترينت ، وهي مدينة ميسورة التكلفة ومزدهرة. تقدم كلتا المدينتين مجموعة من وسائل الترفيه وأماكن لتناول الطعام والتسوق. هناك حياة طلابية نابضة بالحياة حول الحرم الجامعي ومجموعة متنوعة من المقاهي والمطاعم والحانات والنوادي في ستوك أون ترينت ومدينة نيوكاسل القريبة.

أكبر مدينة ملاهي في المملكة المتحدة ، ألتون تاورز تبعد حوالي 45 دقيقة ، وترينثام توفر حدائق شاعرية ومتاجر حصرية. تقع الحديقة الوطنية الرائعة في منطقة بيك ديستريكت على بعد 20 ميلاً فقط من كيلي ، مما يتيح للطلاب فرصة ممارسة الرياضة والهوايات في الهواء الطلق. من كرة القدم الممتازة إلى المتاحف الفخارية أو المعارض الفنية ، يوفر Stoke-on-Trent مجموعة من وسائل الترفيه والثقافة.

دعم الطلاب

لدى جامعة كيلي فريق دعم طلاب دولي مخصص وهم مسؤولون عن تنظيم خدمة الاستقبال والترحيب للطلاب الجدد في بداية العام. هناك برامج مختلفة تهدف إلى ربط الطلاب الدوليين ببعضهم البعض والتعرف على الدول الأخرى. هناك أيضًا توجه دولي قبل أسبوع الترحيب والذي يهدف إلى مساعدة الطلاب على الاندماج في الحياة في بلد أجنبي. بالإضافة إلى الدراسة العامة ، يمكن للطلاب الدوليين اختيار تلقي دروس اللغة الإنجليزية التمهيدية ، والتي تستمر حتى 12 أسبوعًا قبل بداية الفصل الدراسي ، والسنة التأسيسية التي تتضمن دروسًا في اللغة الإنجليزية.

لضمان قضاء وقتك في الشعور بالسعادة والأمان في جامعة Keele ، يوجد في الجامعة فريق دعم للرفاهية لجميع الطلاب. من مساعدتك على الاستقرار عند وصولك لأول مرة ، إلى رفع مستوى الوعي بالموضوعات المهمة ، والوصول إلى وقت الامتحان مع Exam Plus ، فإن فريق الرفاهية مكرس لدعمك طوال حياتك الجامعية في Keele.

أماكن المعيشة

الإقامة في الحرم الجامعي مضمونة للطلاب الدوليين في المستوى الجامعي الذين يتقدمون خلال الموعد النهائي. تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من أماكن الإقامة بما في ذلك التقليدية والحمامات والشقق لأكثر من 2800 طالب في الحرم الجامعي لاستيعاب جميع أنواع الميزانيات. تتوفر كل من الغرف ذات الحمامات الداخلية والغرف القياسية ، مع إمكانية تقديم خيارات الطعام أيضًا.

يتم توفير الإقامة من قبل فريق داخل الحرم الجامعي من كيلي. تتوفر أيضًا مغاسل ومساحات اجتماعية وأنشطة مشتركة.

يمكن لفريق الإقامة في Keele أيضًا مساعدة الطلاب ومساعدتهم في السكن خارج الحرم الجامعي.

ينقل

  • يقع السكن داخل الحرم الجامعي على بعد 10 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من جامعة كيلي مركز الحرم الجامعي. كل التدريس في الحرم الجامعي
  • هناك خدمة حافلات متكررة إلى نيوكاسل-أندر-لايم وهانلي ، وهما مراكز التسوق الرئيسية التي تمر عبر الحرم الجامعي.
  • في مكان قريب ، يمكن أن تستغرق محطة القطار الرئيسية Stoke-on-Trent أقل من ساعة واحدة للوصول إلى مانشستر وبرمنغهام ، و 1.5 ساعة إلى لندن.
  • يعني الموقع المركزي لكيلي أنها قريبة من المطارات الرئيسية في المنطقة ، بما في ذلك مانشستر وبرمنغهام.

هل تبدو جامعة كيلي المكان المناسب لك؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فتواصل معنا وسنساعدك خلال عملية القبول في Keele.

قدم الآن

احجز استشارة مجانية

سيتواصل معك أحد أعضاء الفريق لترتيب استشارتك الأولية وتقييمك مع أحد مستشاري التعليم لدينا.

Overview

  • Keele University is an open research university in Staffordshire, England. The university is consistently rated in the top 3 For student satisfaction. Students from Keele represent more than 120 different nationalities making its campus welcoming and culturally diverse.
  • Keele University is ranked 51st in the Guide to Times University 2021 and 35th in the Guide to the Guardian University 2021 consistently excelling as one of the ten best universities in the UK in the National Student Survey. The Student Union was ranked top five in the UK for a range of available activities. Keele University has been also been placed amongst the world’s top universities in the Times Higher Education World University Rankings. 97 per cent of Keele’s research was considered world-leading, or of international significance, following the last Research Excellence Framework.
  • The stellar reputation and field of expertise of Keele University extend across Medicine and Health Sciences, Humanities and Social sciences with a wide range of courses offering a unique and international learning experience for each discipline.

History

Keele University was founded in 1949 in Staffordshire, England. Only a few miles from the urban centres of Newcastle-under-Lyme and Stoke-on-Trent, and 20 miles from the Peak District, a picturesque national park famed for its natural beauty, Keele is located halfway between Birmingham and Manchester. With some prominent buildings and a science park, it is known as the largest campus in the country.

Keele consistently excels as one of the ten best universities in the UK in the National Student Survey, while its Student Union was ranked top five in the UK for a range of available activities. Keele University‘s campus was ranked as the 6th most beautiful in the UK by The Daily Telegraph. In the Times Higher Education World University Rankings, Keele has been placed among the world’s best universities.

Keele offers international students a comfortable and welcoming atmosphere. During the year, a number of cultural activities are organized and celebrated. The university operates two national-standard sports halls, a wellness centre, a dance studio, a single-court gym and a climbing wall. It is also the first higher education institution in the country to maintain the full facilities of the “Kinesis” gym.

A graduation rate of over 90 percent is maintained by the institution. In 2011, the university set up a fellowship college to promote the university’s activities beyond the conventional academic world. It is now managed by graduates from across Staffordshire in the fields of business, media, and key stakeholders. The university has a broad and rich alumni base of individuals who lead well-known and reputable organizations.

Student statistics

 Undergraduate – 78%
Postgraduate – 22%
Full-time students – 79%
Part-time students – 21%
UK students – 92%
EU students – 2%
International students – 6%
Female – 59%
Male – 41%

Total student population – 25,000 approximately

Undergraduate

Subjects available include:

  • Foundation Years
  • Astrophysics / Physics
  • Life Sciences / Health Sciences
  • Business / Accounting
  • Data/Computer Science / Maths
  • Criminology / Forensic Science
  • Environmental Science / Ecology
  • English with Creative Writing
  • Geography / History
  • Media / Film Studies
  • Music / Music Technology
  • Politics / International Relations
  • Psychology / Sociology

Professional degrees available in:

  • Law LLB (3 years)
  • Medicine MBChB (5 years)
  • Pharmacy MPharm (4 or 5 years)
  • Physiotherapy MSci (4 years)

Postgraduate

Subjects available include:

  • International Business / Management
  • Banking / Finance
  • AI / Data/Computer Science
  • Biomedical / Bioengineering
  • Nursing / Physio (pre-reg)
  • Counselling and Psychotherapy
  • Environment
  • Media / Marketing / HRM
  • Humanities / Law LLM
  • Politics / International Relations

Breakdown of fee structure

Fees for International students range from £14,000-37,000

Keele University’s Scholarships

Keele University offers a number of scholarships for both international and EU students that are unique to various countries, subjects and areas of expertise. Some will require an individual application from applicants, whereas other scholarships may automatically be awarded.

International Scholarships 2021

For self-funded students, Keele University has announced some new scholarships opportunities. The interesting fact is that no student needs to apply separately for these Keele scholarships. Students who will meet the eligibility standards will automatically enjoy these discounts from their tuition costs.

Keele International Excellence Scholarships

Undergraduate

Undergraduate international students of different subjects can get this award. But, medicine programs are exempt from it. The candidates must have to fulfill eligibility conditions. The value will be £2,500 per year of study.

Students who are interested in the Keele Foundation Year course are also eligible for this scholarship. There are some eligibility criteria of course.

The university can combine this award with the Keele Developing Countries Scholarship for eligible candidates.

Postgraduate taught

Different ranges of subjects of postgraduate taught programs are included for this award. But, the students of Medicine and Physiotherapy programs are only excluded. The value of One-off tuition fee discounts will be up to £5,000. are available to

The graduate international students who have already earned the following awards in their undergraduate study will automatically be awarded the scholarship as a tuition fee discount:

1st – £5,000

2:1 – £2,500

2:2 – £1,000

The university can combine this award with the Keele Developing Countries Scholarship for eligible candidates and the Keele Alumni Discount if you are eligible.

Keele Alumni Discount

Keele graduates from on-campus or online can both be eligible for this opportunity. They can enjoy a 20% tuition fee reduction. Students who previously exchange courses at Keele or completed a study abroad placement will also be eligible for this fee discount.

However, the students have to note that the university can combine this award with the other Keele scholarships and the 20% discount will be applied after all other award discounts have

been applied.

Developing Countries Scholarship

According to the World Bank as of December 2018, there is a list of the least developed, low and lower-middle-income countries. The students of these countries can get awards of £1,000 per year of study to international students.

The university can combine this scholarship with the other Keele scholarships if any student is eligible.

Keele University also delighted to participate in the following external scholarship

Schemes:

  • Article 26 Sanctuary Scholarship
  • Chevening Scholarships
  • Commonwealth Scholarships
  • The Budi Scheme for

Indonesian students

  • Marshall Scholarships

Student Life

Keele University‘s campus is just 10 minutes from Newcastle-under-Lyme, and a few miles from Stoke-on-Trent, an affordable and thriving town. Both the towns offer a range of entertainment and places for dining and shopping. There is a vibrant student life around the campus and a wide variety of cafés, restaurants and pubs and clubs in Stoke-on-Trent and the nearby town of Newcastle.

The UK’s largest amusement park, Alton Towers is about 45 minutes away, and Trentham offers idyllic gardens and exclusive shops. The magnificent National Park of the Peak District is just 20 miles from Keele, offering students the opportunity to pursue sports and hobbies outdoors. From Premier football to pottery museums or art gallery, Stoke-on-Trent provides a range of entertainment and culture.

Student Support

Keele University has a dedicated International Student Support Team and they are responsible for organizing Meet and Greet service for new students at the beginning of the year. There are different programs aimed at connecting international students to each other and learning about other nations. There is also an international orientation before Welcome Week which aims to help students integrate into life in a foreign country.  In addition to the general study, international students can choose to take pre-sessional English lessons, which last up to 12 weeks before the beginning of the term, and a foundation year which includes English language lessons.

To ensure that you spend your time feeling happy and safe at Keele, the university has a wellbeing support team for all students. From helping you settle in when you first arrive, to raising awareness of significant topics, and getting you through exam time with Exam Plus the wellbeing team is dedicated to supporting you throughout your university life at Keele.

Living Accommodation

Campus accommodation is guaranteed for international students at the undergraduate level who apply within the deadline. A variety of accommodation is available including conventional, en suite and flats for over 2,800 students on campus to accommodate all sorts of budgets. Both en suite and standard rooms are available, with catered options also possible.

Accommodation is provided by an on-campus team from Keele. Launderettes, communal social spaces and activities are also available.

The Keele accommodation team can also aid and assist students with off-campus housing.

Transport

  • On-campus housing is situated a 10-minute walk from the Keele University campus centre. All teaching is on campus
  • There is frequent bus service to Newcastle-under-Lyme and Hanley, which are the main shopping centres, passing through the campus.
  • Nearby, the main Stoke-on-Trent train station can take less than 1 hour to Manchester and Birmingham, and 1.5 hours to London.
  • The central position of Keele means that it is near to the major airports in the area, including Manchester and Birmingham.

Does Keele University sound like the right place for you? If yes, then get in touch with us and we will help you through the Keele Admissions Process.

Apply Now

Book a Free Consultation

A member of the team will be in touch to arrange your initial consultation & assessment with one of our education counsellor.

[gravityform id=”1″ title=”false” description=”false” ajax=”false” /]