ملخص

تقع كلية نيوكاسل في قلب مدينة نيوكاسل. تعد الحياة في كلية نيوكاسل رحلة رائعة يمكن للطلاب ركوبها في تجربة طلابية رائعة بالإضافة إلى معرفة الصناعة في بيئة عمل حقيقية. توفر نيوكاسل مرافق عالمية بملايين الجنيهات من أجل رفاهية الطالب التي تساعد على تنمية الشعور بقيمة الذات وتقوية النمو الشخصي. لذلك ، تم اختيار الكلية كأفضل مدينة طلابية في الدولة. تشتهر نيوكاسل بالبيئة الودية وممارسة البيع بالتجزئة والمطاعم اللذيذة فضلاً عن الثقافة الحائزة على جوائز. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن خريجي كلية نيوكاسل متطلبون للغاية. لا يحتاجون إلى البحث عن عمل ، بل هم مطلوبون من قبل أرباب العمل.

الترتيب والإنجازات

فازت Newcastle College بجائزة Queen's Anniversary لعام 2018 في عام 2019 ، حصلت كلية Newcastle على المرتبة الأولى في المدينة الطلابية (The Student Hut)

تاريخ

تأسست كلية رذرفورد التذكارية كمدرسة رذرفورد النحوية (1894-1945). ثم ، في عام 1962 ، تم العثور على القسمين باسم "كلية التعليم الإضافي" و "كلية تشارلز تريفيليان التقنية". بعد ذلك في عام 1972 ، اتحدت الكليتان وأعطيت اسم كلية نيوكاسل. في عام 2013 ، عينت الكلية المديرة الجديدة ، كارول كيتشن. تعد كلية نيوكاسل جزءًا لا غنى عنه من NCG (مجموعة كلية نيوكاسل سابقًا) والتي تسمى أكبر منظمة للتعليم والتدريب والتوظيف في إنجلترا. إنها حركة تزيد قيمتها عن 155 مليون جنيه إسترليني.

ملكات

هناك أكثر من 70 من الدورات الدراسية المتاحة في كلية نيوكاسل. في مجال الموضوعات المثيرة ، من الأعمال إلى الجمال ، والرياضة إلى السيارات ، يتم تقديم العديد من الدورات. مدة الدورة هي يوم واحد و 10 أسابيع مما يساعد على السفر بشغف إلى قطاع جديد. يمكن لطلاب نيوكاسل اختيار أي تخصص باتباع اختيارهم وأهليتهم. الكليات هي كما يلي:

  • كلية الفنون والتصميم
  • كلية السيارات والأعمال والطيران
  • كلية الحاسبات والفنون الرقمية
  • كلية العلوم والصحة والرعاية
  • كلية الهندسة والقانون والرياضة ورعاية الأطفال
  • كلية السفر والسياحة.

إحصائيات الطلاب

  • المرحلة الجامعية - 77%

  • الدراسات العليا - 23%

  • طلاب بدوام كامل - أكثر من 80%

  • طلاب بدوام جزئي –5%

  • طلاب المملكة المتحدة / الاتحاد الأوروبي - 80%

  • الطلاب الأجانب - 20%

  • أنثى - 52%

  • ذكر - 48%

انهيار هيكل الرسوم

تبلغ الرسوم الدراسية الدولية 9000 - 25725 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا سنويًا.

المنح الدراسية

تتوفر منحة نقدية بقيمة 1000 جنيه إسترليني تقريبًا.

المرافق والخدمات

ما يقرب من 16000 طالب يفضلون كلية نيوكاسل للمرافق الحصرية. يتم تقديم العديد من الدورات القصيرة المجانية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على عمل ويريدون تطوير مهاراتهم. أعضاء هيئة التدريس ملهمون للغاية وينشرون المعرفة الصناعية للطلاب. يوجد بالكلية أكاديمية الشيف التي فازت بمطعم AA College Rosette. لذلك ، تتوفر عيادة الإصابات الرياضية ، وأكثر من 40 علاجًا مختلفًا للوجه أو الجسم ، ومرافق موسيقى عالية الجودة. يتم إجراء أي نوع من المبادرات والفعاليات من قبل اتحاد الطلاب (SU). إنهم يتولون مسؤوليات فريشر وينتهي الأمر حتى ليالي جوائز العام. لا يوجد تمييز في العرق أو الدين أو العمر أو الجنس أو الإعاقة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن ضباط SU عادلون للغاية في جميع الأوقات.

الحياة الطلابية

تضم كلية نيوكاسل مجتمع طلابي يضم أكثر من 50 جنسية في جميع أنحاء العالم. يصبح الطلاب جزءًا من هذا المجتمع الديناميكي ويمكنهم قضاء وقتهم مليئًا بالطاقة والحياة. يجتمع هنا الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم ويكوِّنون صداقات مدى الحياة. لذلك ، يمكنهم أن يعيشوا الحياة وهم يدرسون على مرمى حجر ، والاستيلاء على الاستقلال والحصول على الدعم الحائز على جوائز. يتيح برنامج الزمالة الطلابية دراسات التعليم العالي. تقود جودة تجربة التعلم الطلاب إلى الاتجاه المستقبلي للمؤسسة. تقدم فرق دعم نيوكاسل خدماتها مثل دعم الدراسة أو المشورة المالية أو الدورة التدريبية على مدار السنة.

أماكن المعيشة

كلية نيوكاسل هي الكلية الوحيدة في المملكة المتحدة التي تحمل AA College Rosette. يمكن للطلاب الاستمتاع بالمنتجات الموسمية الطازجة واللذيذة في The Chefs 'Academy and Bistro. مرفق داخل الحرم الجامعي متاح في مطعم نادر في مدينة لندن ، لذلك يسمح مطعم داخل الحرم الجامعي بزيادة المهارات المهنية للطلاب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتوفر مجموعة كبيرة من الغرف المريحة في الحرم الجامعي. يوجد في متناول اليد حوالي 200 مقعد ، بالإضافة إلى صالونات تصفيف الشعر والمطابخ الاحترافية.

ينقل

يتم الوصول إلى روابط النقل بشكل جيد بحيث يمكن للطلاب من نيوكاسل السفر بسهولة من مكان إلى آخر. يوجد على بعد مسافة سير من محطة نيوكاسل المركزية. لذلك ، تتوفر وسائل النقل العام في نيوكاسل أبون تاين. يحصل طلاب الكلية على مرافق الحافلات أو مترو الأنفاق أو القطار.

احجز استشارة مجانية

سيتواصل معك أحد أعضاء الفريق لترتيب استشارتك الأولية وتقييمك مع أحد مستشاري التعليم لدينا.

Overview

The Newcastle College is situated in the heart of Newcastle. Life at Newcastle College is a great Journey that students can ride on a brilliant student experience as well as industry knowledge within a real work environment. Newcastle provides multi-million- pound world-class facilities for the student’s welfare that helps to develope a sense of self-worth and strengthen personal growth. Therefore, The college is selected as the best student city in the country. Newcastle is famous for the friendly environment, retail practice, tasty restaurants as well as award-winning culture. Moreover, Graduates from Newcastle College are highly demanding. They don’t need to seek employment rather they are sought after by employers.

Rankings and Achievements

Newcastle College wins the 2018 Queen’s Anniversary Prize In 2019, The Newcastle college got number One Ranked Student City (The Student Hut)

History

Rutherford Memorial College became established as Rutherford Grammar School (1894-1945). Then, in 1962, the two divisions were found named ‘The College of Further Education’ and ‘The Charles Trevelyan Technical College’. After that in 1972, the two colleges re-united and was given the name Newcastle College. In 2013, the college assigned the new Principal, Carole Kitchin. Newcastle College is an indispensable part of NCG (formerly Newcastle College Group) which is called the largest education, training and employability organization in England. It’s a movement of more than £155million.

Faculties

There are Over 70 Degree Courses are available at Newcastle College. In the field of exciting subject areas, from business to beauty, sport to automotive, several courses are offered. The duration of the course is one day and 10 weeks that helps to travel with the passion to a new sector. The Newcastle students can choose any discipline by following their choice and eligibility. The faculties are as follows:

  • Faculty of Art and Design
  • Faculty of Automotive, Business, Aviation
  • Faculty of Computing, Digital arts
  • Faculty of Science, Health and care
  • Faculty of Engineering, Law, Sport, Childcare
  • Faculty of Travel and Tourism.

Student statistics

  • Undergraduate – 77%

  • Postgraduate – 23%

  • Full-time students – over 80%

  • Part-time students –5%

  • UK/EU students – 80%

  • International students – 20%

  • Female – 52%

  • Male – 48%

Breakdown of fee structure

The International tuition fee is £9,000- £25,725 annually.

Scholarships

Almost £1000 Cash Bursary is available.

Facilities and Services

Almost 16,000 students prefer Newcastle College for the exclusive facilities. Many free short courses are offered for those who are willing to take employment and want to develop their skills. The teaching staff are very inspirational who spread over industry knowledge to the students. The college has the Chef’s Academy which was the winner of AA College Rosette Restaurant. Therefore, the Sports Injury Clinic, over 40 different facial or body Treatments, Hi -spec music facilities are available. Any kind of initiatives and events take place by the Students’ Union (SU). They handle the responsibilities of the Fresher’s and it ends up to the year awards nights. No discrimination is found in race, religion, age, gender or disability. Moreover, SU officers are very much fair at all time.

Student Life

Newcastle College has a students’ community with more than 50 nationalities across the globe. Students become part of this dynamic community and can spend their time full of energy and life. People from all over the world gather here and make lifelong friends. Therefore, they can live life studying just a stone’s throw away, grab the independence and gain award- winning support. The Student Fellowship Program enables higher education studies. The quality of the learning experience leads students to the future direction of the institution. The Newcastle support teams give their services like study support, financial or course advice all year round.

Living Accommodation

The Newcastle College is the only college in the UK that holds a AA College Rosette. Students can enjoy fresh, delicious, seasonal produce at The Chefs’ Academy and Bistro. The On-campus facility is available in the restaurant that is rare in London city.Therefore, an On-campus restaurant allows increasing the professional skills of the students. Besides that, a wide range of comfortable rooms is available on the campuses. Around a 200 seat theatre, as well as hair salons and professional kitchens, are at hand.

Transport

The transport links are well accessed that students from Newcastle can travel easily from one place to another. There is a walking distance from Newcastle Central Station. Therefore, Public transports are available at Newcastle Upon Tyne. The College students get the facility of Buses, Underground or Train.

Book a Free Consultation

A member of the team will be in touch to arrange your initial consultation & assessment with one of our education counsellor.