نظرة عامة على جامعة ميدلسكس لندن

  • جامعة ميدلسكس لوندوn هي مؤسسة تعليمية متنوعة وشاملة تضم المزيد من الطلاب من أكثر من 160 دولة.
  • جامعة ميدلسكس لندن تم تصنيفها في الأعلى كجامعة حديثة في المملكة المتحدة من خلال تصنيفات جامعة تايمز هاير يونغ ، وحصلت على جائزة فضية لتدريسها المتميز ، ويمثل الطلاب والموظفون 167 جنسية.
  • أدت الاستثمارات الكبرى إلى إحداث تحول في حرم جامعة ميدلسكس ، حيث وفرت أحدث المرافق.

تاريخ جامعة ميدلسكس لندن

جامعة ميدلسكس لندن هي حرم جامعي ذو موقع واحد يقع في هيندون ، شمال لندن. تقع الجامعة في جزء هادئ وجميل من المدينة. تستخدم الجامعة نهجًا تعليميًا عمليًا لحل مشكلات الحياة الواقعية ومساعدة الطلاب على اكتساب خبرة واقعية من خلال فرص التوظيف واستخدام مرافقهم التعليمية.

من خلال البرامج المختلفة ، سيتمكن الطلاب من الوصول إلى شبكة دعم متقنة تم إنشاؤها لمساعدتهم. سيعمل الطلاب ويتعاونون مع طلاب آخرين من أكثر من 140 دولة. يمكن للطلاب منحك الفرصة للتعلم من وجهات نظر مختلفة والتواصل الاجتماعي مع هيئة طلابية شاملة ونابضة بالحياة ومتنوعة.

صنفت تصنيفات الجامعات العالمية بواسطة Times Higher Education المراكز التعليمية في 401 منصبًا. توفر المؤسسة التعليمية تعليمًا عالي الجودة في مرافق حديثة جنبًا إلى جنب مع برنامج تعليمي مرن عبر الإنترنت.

يمكن للطلاب اكتشاف الدعم الشخصي لخبراء التعلم والأكاديميين والطلاب الآخرين. توفر المؤسسة التعليمية مهارات التدريس للبرامج وبيئات العمل الرقمية. تقدم جامعة Middlesex London دعمًا مهنيًا حائزًا على جوائز لمساعدة الطلاب في تحديد المكان الذي يريدون الذهاب إليه بعد الجامعة.

انهيار هيكل الرسوم

يمكن للطلاب الدوليين الذين يسعون للحصول على درجة الدراسات العليا أن يتوقعوا الدفع بين 13900 جنيه إسترليني و 16500 جنيه إسترليني.

منح دراسية في جامعة ميدلسكس بلندن

جامعة ميدلسكس لندن يزود الطلاب الدوليين بمجموعة واسعة من المنح الدراسية والمنح الدراسية. المالية تختلف من من 1000 جنيه إسترليني إلى 2500 جنيه إسترليني.

إحصائيات الطلاب

  • 75% الجامعيين

  • 25% طلاب الدراسات العليا

  • طلاب 81% بدوام كامل

  • 19% الطلاب بدوام جزئي

  • 7% من المملكة المتحدة

  • 10% من الاتحاد الأوروبي

  • 14% من جميع أنحاء العالم

  • 41% ذكر

  • 59% أنثى

  • أكثر من 10،000 إلى 25،000 من الطلاب

الحياة الطلابية

تزود المدينة العالمية الطلاب بثقافة متقدمة وهي على مقربة من المؤسسات الشهيرة. تنظم المؤسسة التعليمية مئات الأحداث كل عام للطلاب داخل وخارج الحرم الجامعي.

المؤسسة التعليمية لديها مجتمع طلابي متنوع. يستضيفون عدة المهرجانات الدينية والثقافية على مدار العام ، بما في ذلك الاحتفالات الوطنية, ليالي النادي، و محادثات تعليمية. أحد أشهر البارات هناك هو خاتم كلاداغ، وهي حانة أيرلندية.

في الحانة الأيرلندية ، يمكن للطلاب المشاركة في الاختبارات القصيرة وليالي الميكروفون المفتوحة. يمكن للطلاب زيارة ملعب أليانز بارك، وهو موطن نادي Saracens للرجبي. يمكن للطلاب زيارة ملعب ويمبليالتي تقع بالقرب من الجامعة. يستضيف الملعب بعضًا من أكبر الأحداث في الموسيقى والترفيه والموسيقى.

للمشروبات وتناول الطعام والتسوق ، يمكن للطلاب زيارة ملعب ويمبلي لندن ديزاينر أوتليت. مع وجود وسط لندن بالقرب من الجامعة ، يمكن للطلاب أخذ الأنبوب لاستكشاف المئات صالات العرض, المتاحف، و المسارح. في لندن ، هناك شيء لكل طالب.

أماكن المعيشة

تكاليف الإقامة بالخدمة الذاتية من 147 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا إلى 186 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا كل أسبوع.

جامعة ميدلسكس لندن يضمن الإقامة في قاعات الإقامة لكل طالب جامعي في السنة الأولى ، بشرط أن يقدموا طلباتهم في الوقت المحدد. توفر المؤسسة التعليمية للطلاب الوصول إلى خمس قاعات للخدمة الذاتية من قاعات تقليدية تتميز بحمامات مشتركة ومساكن حديثة.

تتميز القاعات بمساحات مشتركة للطلاب تأكل, مشاهدة التلفزيون، و ممارسة الرياضة. سيسهل هذا على الطلاب مقابلة أشخاص آخرين وتكوين صداقات. تساعد جامعة المملكة المتحدة الطلاب أيضًا في العثور على سكن خاص للإيجار ليعيش في.

يمكن أن تكون المسافة من سكن الطلاب إلى الحرم الجامعي في أي مكان من النصف 0.8 كيلو متر إلى 4 كيلو متر أو نصف ميل أو ثلاثة أميال.

ينقل

جامعة ميدلسكس لندن يكون 30 دقيقة من وسط لندن. يمكن للطلاب السفر عبر نظام الأنبوب, حافلات 24/7، و سكة حديدية. يمكن للطلاب أخذ محطة سكة حديد هندون، التي تتصل بمحطات في جنوب لندن ، وويمبلدون ، وساتون ، وفيل ، وكاسل.

توفر محطة سكة حديد Hendon للطلاب إمكانية الوصول إلى مطار غاتويك و بيدفورد و لوتون و مطار لوتون باركواي. الحافلات التي تعمل بشكل متكرر هي 14, 183، و 326 وتزويد الطلاب بها خدمة مباشرة الى جولدرز جرين, بارنت، و الممر.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر خدمات الحافلات وصلات إلى Hendon Central تحت الأرض، ال مركز تسوق برنت كروس، و ال محطة سكة حديد هندون.

دعم الطلاب

يوجد في جامعة المملكة المتحدة اتحاد طلابي يمثل مجتمع الطلاب. يستضيف اتحاد الطلاب مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الأحداث ، وهو موطن للمجتمعات ، ويعمل كخدمة استشارية مستقلة. يؤثر اتحاد الطلاب على الجامعة لتحسين خبرتهم الأكاديمية والأكاديمية بناءً على التعليقات الواردة من الجسم الطلابي.

توفر المؤسسة التعليمية للطلاب عمل جزئي مع ساعات عمل مرنة. يمكنهم تكييف عملهم وفقًا للإجازات أو الدراسة أو داخل الحرم الجامعي أو خارج الحرم الجامعي. يمكن للطلاب المشاركة فيها العمل المرتبط بالجامعة. وهذا يشمل أ أسبوع الترحيب, أيام مفتوحة, تخرج, معارض الوظائف، و الزيارات المدرسية.

يعمل ما يقرب من 700 طالب في الجامعة في قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات ويتولون عدة أدوار مثل عارضات الأزياء والمترجمين والمساعدين الرياضيين والموسيقيين. الجامعة مكتبة شيبارد مفتوح على مدار الساعة ومجهز بحوالي 1000 مكان للدراسة وأجهزة كمبيوتر محمولة للإعارة والعديد من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية.

تشمل الموارد المجانية للطلاب الطباعة المجانية والتصوير وقوائم القراءة عبر الإنترنت. يمكن للطلاب المشاركة في ورش الكتابة الأكاديمية و دروس فردية. للطلاب ذوي الإعاقة ، توفر لهم الجامعة من السهل الوصول إلى نسخ من النصوص.

يقدم مساعدي التعلم من ذوي الخبرة دعم الأقران للطلاب. تشمل المرافق الأخرى منطقة دعم التعلم و ال StudyHub. تقدم المؤسسة التعليمية أيضًا مجموعة من الخدمات الصحية مثل إدارة صحتهم ورفاهيتهم والحفاظ عليها وتحسينها.

تحمل جامعة المملكة المتحدة أيضًا مهرجان الرفاهية نصف السنوي وسنوية أسبوع الحرم الجامعي الصحي. تكافئ الجامعة الطلاب أيضًا على عدد الخطوات التي يمشونها كل يوم.

إذا كنت طالبًا دوليًا ترغب في الدراسة في Middlesex University London ولكنك تحتاج إلى مساعدة في فهم عملية التقديم ، فيمكنك الاتصال بنا اليوم لتحديد موعد للاستشارة.

احجز استشارة مجانية

سيتواصل معك أحد أعضاء الفريق لترتيب استشارتك الأولية وتقييمك مع أحد مستشاري التعليم لدينا.

Overview of Middlesex University London

  • Middlesex University London is a diverse and inclusive educational institution with more students from more than 160 countries.
  • Middlesex University London is ranked at the top as a modern university in the United Kingdom by the Times Higher Young University Rankings has earned a Silver reward for their outstanding teaching, and the students and staff represent 167 nationalities.
  • Major investment has transformed the Middlesex University’s campus, providing state-of-the-art facilities.

History of Middlesex University London

Middlesex University London is a single site campus situated in Hendon, North London. The university is located in a peaceful and beautiful part of the city. The university uses a hands-on teaching approach to resolve real-life problems and help students get real-world experience through work placement opportunities and using their educational facilities.

Through the different programmes, students will have access to an elaborate network of support created to assist them. Students will work and collaborate with other students from more than 140 countries. Students can give you the chance to learn from various viewpoints and socialise with an inclusive, vibrant, and diverse student body.

The World University Rankings by Times Higher Education ranked the educational institutional 401 positions. The educational institution provides quality teaching in state-of-the-art facilities together with a flexible online learning programme.

Students can discover the personal support of learning experts, academics, and other students. The educational institution provides teaching skills for programmes and digital work environments. Middlesex University London offers award-winning career support to assist students in deciding where they want to go after university.

Breakdown of the Fee Structure

International students pursuing a postgraduate degree can expect to pay between £13,900 and £16,500.

Scholarships at Middlesex University London

Middlesex University London provides international students with a wide range of scholarships and bursaries. The financial varies from £1,000 to £2,500.

Student Statistics

  • 75% Undergraduates

  • 25% Postgraduates

  • 81% Full-time students

  • 19% Part-time students

  • 7% from the UK

  • 10% from the EU

  • 14% from around the world

  • 41% Male

  • 59% Female

  • Over 10,000 to 25,000 Student Population

Student Life

The global city provides students with an advanced culture and is in close proximity to renowned organisations. The educational institution organises hundreds of events each year for students both on and off-campus.

The educational institution has a diverse student community. They host several religious and cultural festivals throughout the year, including national celebrations, club nights, and educational talks. One of the most popular bars there is the Claddagh Ring, which is an Irish pub.

At the Irish pub, students can partake in quizzes and open mic nights. Students can visit the Allianz Park stadium, which is the home to the Saracens Rugby Club. Students can visit Wembley Stadium, which nearby the university. The stadium hosts some of the biggest events in music, entertainment, and music.

For drinks, eating, and shopping, students can visit Wembley Stadium’s London Designer Outlet. With Central London located near the university, students can take the tube to explore hundreds of galleries, museums, and theatres. In London, there is something for every student.

Living Accommodations

Self-catered accommodation costs £147 to £186 each week.

Middlesex University London guarantees accommodation in the halls of residence for every first-year undergraduate students, given they submit their application on time. The educational institution provides students access to five self-catered halls from traditional halls featuring shared bathrooms and modern housing.

The halls feature shared spaces for students to eat, watch TV, and play sport. This will make it easier for students to meet other people and make friends. The UK university also helps students find private rental accommodation to live in.

The distance from student accommodation to the university campus can be anywhere from half 0.8 KM to 4KM or half a mile or three miles.

Transport

Middlesex University London is 30 minutes away from Central London. Students can travel via the tube system, 24/7 busses, and railway. Students can take the Hendon Rail Station, which connects to stations in South London, Wimbledon, Sutton, Elephant, and Castle.

The Hendon Rail Station provides students access to the Gatwick Airport and Bedford and Luton and Luton Airport Parkway. The buses that operate frequently are 14, 183, and 326 and provide students with direct service to the Golders Green, Barnet, and Archway.

Additionally, bus services provide connections to the Hendon Central underground, the Brent Cross Shopping Centre, and the Hendon rail station.

Student Support

The UK university has a Students’ Union, which represents the student community. The student union hosts a large variety of events, is home to societies, and serves as an independent advice service. The student union influences the university to improve their extracurricular and academic experience based on the feedback from the student body.

The educational institution provides students with part-time work with flexible working hours. They can tailor their job around the holidays, studies, on-campus, or outside the campus. Students can partake in university-related work. This includes a welcome week, open days, graduation, careers fairs, and school visits.

Almost 700 students work in the university in its IT department and assume several roles such as fashion models, translators, sports assistants, and musicians. The university’s Sheppard Library is open around the clock and is equipped with around 1,000 study spaces, laptops for loan, and several desktop computers.

Free resources for students include free printing, photocopying, and online reading lists. Students can participate in academic writing workshops and one-on-one tutorials. For students with disabilities, the university provides them with easy to access copies of texts.

Experienced student learning assistants provide peer support to students. Other facilities include the Learning Support Zone and the StudyHub. The educational institution also provides an array of health services such as managing, maintaining, and improving their health and well-being.

The UK university also holds a biannual Wellbeing Festival and a yearly Healthy Campus week. The university also rewards students for how many steps they walk each day.

If you are an international student who wants to study at Middlesex University London but needs help understanding the application process, you can contact us today to schedule a consultation.

Book a Free Consultation

A member of the team will be in touch to arrange your initial consultation & assessment with one of our education counsellor.