ملخص

  • تستثمر جامعة كينجستون بلندن بشكل كبير في حرمها الجامعي. تتميز الجامعة باستوديوهات رقص ومكتبة متعددة الطوابق تقع في أحدث إضافات الجامعة ، مبنى تاون هاوس.
  • تم تصنيف جامعة كينغستون بلندن كواحدة من أفضل 40 جامعة في المملكة المتحدة من قبل Guardian League Table 2021.
  • ينتمي الطلاب إلى أكثر من 140 دولة ومعهم ؛ إنهم يجلبون ثقافات متنوعة وأفكارًا جديدة وخبرات عديدة لإثراء البيئة التعليمية بالجامعة وتلقي الدعم من خلال برنامج مكثف من روابط الصناعة وفعاليات تعليم المؤسسات لتأسيس أعمالهم التجارية

تاريخ

تأسست جامعة Kingston London في عام 1889 في Kingston upon Thames ، ساري ، المملكة المتحدة وتهدف إلى تطوير إمكانات الطلاب ، وإحداث تغيير تحولي في حياتهم ، وتحسين المجتمع. توفر الجامعة ، التي تجذب الطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم ، للطلاب العديد من برامج الدرجات العلمية.

يمكن للطلاب اختيار برنامج يعكس اهتماماتهم ويمكن أن يساعدهم في تلبية متطلبات العمل في بيئة عمل حديثة. تمتلك جامعة المملكة المتحدة أربعة أحرام جامعية تقع في وحول المدينة على نهر التايمز.

تعتبر التايمز منطقة صديقة للطلاب في لندن حيث تبعد نصف ساعة أو 30 دقيقة بالقطار عن العاصمة. حقائق أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام تشمل الجامعة المصنفة ضمن أفضل 40 جامعة في المملكة المتحدة في دليل جامعة 2021 Guardian.

جامعة كينجستون لندن هي أفضل جامعة في المملكة المتحدة للتصميمات والحرف اليدوية ، وتغطي القطاعات الإبداعية والثقافية ، والتصميم الداخلي ، وتصميم الرسوم المتحركة ، وتصميم المنتجات ، وتصميم الأثاث ، والتوضيح. تحتل الجامعة المرتبة الثالثة في المملكة المتحدة والأولى في لندن للأزياء والمنسوجات والتعليم.

وهي تحتل المرتبة السابعة في المملكة المتحدة والأولى في لندن في علم العقاقير والصيدلة والصحافة وعلوم الرياضة والنشر والعلاقات العامة. وهي تحتل المرتبة الأولى في لندن للعلوم الحيوية والقبالة والتمريض ، والتي تديرها مع جامعة سانت جورج في لندن.

صنفت قوائم Business of Fashion برنامج الأزياء بالجامعة كأحد أفضل البرامج في العالم. جامعة كينجستون: لندن هي واحدة من أفضل الجامعات في لندن وواحدة من أفضل 200 جامعة شابة حول العالم. منذ إنشائها ، اكتسبت Kingston University London سمعة ممتازة بين الطلاب المحليين والدوليين.

انهيار هيكل الرسوم

سيتعين على الطلاب الدوليين دفع حوالي 11608 جنيه إسترليني.

المنح الدراسية

تقدم جامعة كينجستون لندن المنح الدولية للطلاب من الخارج تصل قيمتها إلى 2000 جنيه إسترليني للسنة الأولى. المنحة مخصصة لاستلام سبتمبر ويتم تقديمها للطلاب المسجلين في برنامج البكالوريوس أو الدراسات العليا.

تقدم الجامعة أيضًا خصم الخريجين 10% على الرسوم الدراسية لخريج خريج يأخذ برنامج الدراسات العليا في الجامعة. منحة تقدم للدراسات العليا يوفر للطلاب 15% قبالة على الرسوم الدراسية للطلاب الجامعيين الذين يبدأون برنامج الدراسات العليا على الفور من الجامعة ، ولكن لا يمكن دمجها مع خصم الخريجين.

منحة الصندوق الاستئماني لمدرسة كينجستون للفنون الصينية البريطانية تقدم للطلاب درجة الماجستير في تنسيق التصميم المعاصر 10000 جنيه إسترليني في صناديق البحث للطلاب الذين ينفذون مشاريعهم البحثية في المملكة المتحدة أو الصين.

هل تريد الدراسة هنا؟ إذا كنت طالبًا دوليًا مرتبكًا في عملية التقديم للتسجيل في جامعة Kingston London ، فيمكننا مساعدتك وتسهيل العملية. اتصل بنا اليوم لاجراء استشارة.

الحياة الطلابية

يوفر الموقع الفريد لجامعة كينجستون في لندن للطلاب ميزة العيش في مدينة مزدهرة ومزدهرة تقع على ضفاف نهر التايمز الجميل. تعد الحياة الليلية في المدينة والعديد من المتاجر من بين الأسباب التي تجعل الطلاب يلتحقون بجامعة المملكة المتحدة.

يمكن للطلاب الاستمتاع بجمال الطبيعة الغريبة والمهدئة أمامهم. يمكن للطلاب زيارة ريتشموند بارك و ال بوشى بارك، بما في ذلك ملف مذهل موقع على ضفاف النهر بالقرب من قصر هامبتون كورت.

المدينة مشهد حيوي للفنون مع عدة المتاحف و صالات الموسيقى سيبقي الطلاب مستمتعين في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. يمكن للطلاب أيضًا زيارة جامعة لندن معرض ستانلي بيكر. يمكن للطلاب إما المشاركة في العروض كفنان أو جمهور في مسرح روز.

في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، يمكن للطلاب تناول الطعام في مختلف الحانات, المقاهي و مطاعم حول المدينة. يمكنهم زيارة سينما بشاشة مقاس 15 بوصة أو جرب حظهم في البولينج. يمكنهم أيضًا السفر بالقطار لزيارة جميع المناطق الرئيسية و مناطق الجذب الشهيرة في لندن.

المدينة قد انتهت 500 متجر و سوق نشط، مما جعله مركزًا شهيرًا للتسوق. يمكن للطلاب أيضًا الاطلاع على المرافق الرياضية بجامعة كينجستون بلندن في محكمة تولورث. يضعها الموقع المثالي للجامعة بالقرب من العديد من أفضل الأماكن مثل Wimbledon Tennis وملعب اتحاد الرجبي في تويكنهام.

دعم الطلاب

توفر جامعة كينجستون بلندن للطلاب برنامج السفراء مع 600 دور متاح للطلاب لملئها. يقدم برنامج Student Ambassador (سفير الطالب) التدريب والأجر التنافسي والمرونة.

تقدم الجامعة أيضًا العديد وظائف محلية بدوام جزئي من الرعاية الاجتماعية إلى التدريب الرياضي من خلال شؤون العمل يستضيفون. تكلف الجامعة كل طالب أ معلم شخصي لمساعدتهم على إدارة عملهم. يمكنك زيارة مركز النجاح الأكاديمي، التي توفرها كل كلية لطلابها ، للحصول على نصائح سرية.

يمكن للطلاب الذين يحتاجون إلى تحسين لغتهم ومهاراتهم الأكاديمية الاختيار من بين العديد من البرامج التعليمية والدورات. تقدم جامعة كينجستون لندن دروس خصوصية و جلسات بدون حضور للطلاب مع اختلافات التعلم.

إحصائيات الطلاب

  • 75% الجامعيين
  • 25% طلاب الدراسات العليا
  • طلاب 85% بدوام كامل
  • 15% طلاب بدوام جزئي
  • 80% من المملكة المتحدة
  • 5% من الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • 15% من جميع أنحاء العالم
  • 41% ذكر
  • 59% أنثى
  • أكثر من 10،000 إلى 25،000 من الطلاب

أماكن المعيشة

تكاليف الإقامة بالخدمة الذاتية 4960 جنيه إسترليني إلى 16500 جنيه إسترليني كل عام.

استقبل جميع طلاب السنة الأولى الجامعيين الذين يدرسون بدوام كامل في KingstonUniversity London إقامة معيشية مضمونة ل فترة التسجيل في سبتمبر. هناك 2440 غرفة في قاعات السكن مع معظم الغرف التي تحتوي على مرافق داخلية. يمكن للشقق استيعاب ما يصل إلى ثمانية طلاب.

تقع القاعات في أو بالقرب من الحرم الجامعي الرئيسي للجامعة. يمكن للطلاب أن يأخذوا خدمة الحافلات بين المواقع مجانًا للتجول في مدينة كينغستون. يبحث الطلاب عن استئجار سكن يمكن الخروج من الجامعة التشاور مع الجامعة لمساعدتهم في بحثهم. الجامعة ايضا يدير العقارات المحلية في المنطقة.

الطلاب الدوليين أو من الاتحاد الأوروبي المسجلين في جامعة المملكة المتحدة لمدة تقل عن عام واحد ولأول مرة يمكنهم ذلك حجز غرفة في المسكن.

ينقل

يمكن للطلاب أخذ خدمة الحافلات بين المواقع مجانا للتنقل في أنحاء الجامعة بسهولة. خدمة الحافلات صديقة للبيئة ولديها متعقب متنقل ووصول للمعاقين. يمكن للطلاب استأجر دراجة إلكترونية للسفر بين كينجستون هيلز وطريق بنرين.

تتميز روابط النقل بالجامعة برقمين محطات القطار, الطرق السريعة، وأ شبكة الحافلات التي تجعل التنقل أسهل. ال مطارات هيثرو وجاتويك الدولية يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة من الجامعة عبر وسائل النقل العام والطرق.

احجز استشارة مجانية

سيتواصل معك أحد أعضاء الفريق لترتيب استشارتك الأولية وتقييمك مع أحد مستشاري التعليم لدينا.

Overview

  • Kingston University London invests considerably in its campuses. The university features dance studios and a multi-floor library located in the university’s newest additions, the Town House building.
  • Kingston University London is ranked as one of the Top 40 Universities in the United Kingdom by the Guardian League Table 2021.
  • Students belong to over 140 countries and with them; they bring diverse cultures, fresh ideas, and numerous experiences to enrich the university’s educational environment and receive support through an extensive programme of industry links and enterprise education events to establish their business start-up.

History

Kingston University London was established in 1889 in Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, the United Kingdom and aims to develop students’ potential, bring a transformative change into their life, and improves society. The university, which attracts students from across the globe, provides students with numerous degree programmes.

Students can select a programme that reflects their interests and can help them meet the demands of working in a modern workplace setting. The UK university has four campuses, which are situated in and around the city upon the Thames.

The Thames is London’s student-friendly borough with a train ride just half an hour or 30 minutes away from the capital. Other interesting facts include the university ranked in the United Kingdom’s top 40 Universities in the 2021 Guardian University Guide.

Kingston University London is the top UK university for designs and crafts, covering creative and cultural sectors, interior design, graphic design, animation, product design, furniture design, and illustration. The university ranks third in the United Kingdom and first in London for fashion, textiles, and education.

It ranks seventh in the United Kingdom and first in London for pharmacology and pharmacy, journalism, sports science, publishing, and public relations. It ranks in the first place in London for biosciences and midwifery and nursing, which it runs with the St. George’s University of London.

The Business of Fashion listings has ranked the university’s fashion programme as one of the best in the world. Kingston UniversityLondon is one of the top universities in London and is one of the top 200 young universities around the world. Since its establishment, Kingston University London has earned a stellar reputation among both national and international students.

Breakdown of the Fee Structure

International students will have to pay around £11,608.

Scholarships

Kingston University London provides international scholarships to students from abroad worth up to £2,000 for the first year. The scholarship is for the September intake and is offered to students enrolled in their undergraduate or postgraduate programme.

The university also offers an alumni discount of 10% on the tuition fee for a graduated undergrad taking a postgraduate programme at the university. Postgraduate progression scholarship provides students with 15% off on their tuition fee for undergraduates starting their postgraduate programme immediately from the university, but it can’t be combined with the alumni discount.

Kingston School of Art Sino-British Fellowship Trust bursary offers students doing their Masters in Curating Contemporary Design with £10,000 in research funds for students carrying out their research projects in the United Kingdom or China.

Do you want to study here? If you’re an international student confused with the application process to enrol in the Kingston University London, we can help you and make the process easier. Contact us today to set up a consultation.

Student Life

Kingston University London’s unique location offers students the benefit of living in a thriving and flourishing city situated by the beautiful Thames River. The city’s nightlife scene and numerous stores are some of the reasons why students enrol in the UK university.

Students can take in the breath-taking beauty of exotic and calming nature before them. Students can visit Richmond Park and the Bushy Park, including a stunning riverside location near the Hampton Court Palace.

The city’s lively arts scene with several museums and music venues will keep students entertained on the weekends. Students can also visit the University of London’s Stanley Picker Gallery. Students can either partake in performances as a performer or an audience at the Rose Theatre.

On the weekends, students can grab a bite at the various bars, cafes, and restaurants around the city. They can visit the cinema with a 15-inch screen or try their luck at bowling. They can also travel by train to visit all the major and popular attractions in London.

The city has over 500 stores and an active marketplace, hence making it a popular centre for shopping. Students can also check out Kingston University London’s sports facilities at the Tolworth Court. The university’s ideal location places it near several top venues such as the Wimbledon tennis and the rugby union stadium in Twickenham.

Student Support

Kingston University London provides students with an ambassadorship programme with 600 roles available for students to fill. The student ambassador programme offers training, competitive pay, and flexibility.

The university also offers numerous local part-time jobs from social care to sports coaching through the job affairs they host. The university assigns each student a personal tutor to help them manage their work. You can visit the Academic Success Centre, which each faculty provides to its students, for confidential advice.

Students who need to improve their language and academic skills can choose from several tutorials and courses. Kingston University London provides tutoring and drop-in sessions for students with learning differences.

Student Statistics

  • 75% Undergraduates
  • 25% Postgraduates
  • 85% Full-time students
  • 15% Part-time students
  • 80% from the UK
  • 5% from the EU
  • 15% from around the world
  • 41% Male
  • 59% Female
  • Over 10,000 to 25,000 Student Population

Living Accommodations

Self-catered accommodation costs £4,960 to £16,500 each year.

All first-year undergraduate students studying full-time at the KingstonUniversity London received guaranteed living accommodation for the September enrolment period. There are 2,440 rooms in the halls of residence with most rooms featuring en-suite facilities. Flats can accommodate up to eight students.

The halls are on or near the main campuses of the university. Students can take inter-site bus service for free to roam around the town of Kingston. Students searching for rental living accommodation out of the university can consult with the university to aid them in their search. The university also manages local properties in the area.

International or EU students enrolled at the UK university for less than one year and for the first time can reserve a room in lodgings.

Transport

Students can take the inter-site bus service free of charge to travel around the university easily. The bus service is environmentally-friendly and has a mobile tracker and disabled access. Students can rent an electronic bike to travel between Kingston Hills and Penrhyn Road.

The university’s transport links feature two train stations, motorways, and a network of busses that make the commute easier. The Heathrow and Gatwick international airports are easily accessible from the university via public transport and road.

Book a Free Consultation

A member of the team will be in touch to arrange your initial consultation & assessment with one of our education counsellor.