ملخص 

  • منذ عام 1964 ، تهدف Hult International Business School إلى توفير تعليم إدارة الأعمال الأكثر واقعية وعالمية مع مناهج طورها قادة الأعمال وتدرسها هيئة تدريس على مستوى عالمي مع خبرة عملية في الأعمال. Hult هي أكبر كلية إدارة أعمال في العالم وأكثرها عالمية ، وتوفر منظورًا عالميًا لا مثيل له لطلابها.
  • صنفت Financial Times و The Economist باستمرار هولت في أفضل 100 كلية إدارة أعمال في العالم. وفقًا لـ Bloomberg Business Week ، تحتل Hult Business School المرتبة العاشرة من حيث إرضاء صاحب العمل بين المدارس الدولية والمرتبة 21 من أفضل كلية إدارة الأعمال الدولية. صنفت مجلة The Economist درجة ماجستير إدارة الأعمال في Hult في المرتبة 55 على مستوى العالم والأولى من حيث فرص التجارة الخارجية ومجموعة متنوعة من قطاعات توظيف الخريجين.
  • يتمتع الطلاب بالقدرة على الدراسة وزيارة مواقع Hult في بوسطن وسان فرانسيسكو ولندن ودبي وشنغهاي ونيويورك من خلال برنامج التناوب العالمي الشهير والحصري. Hult هي منظمة غير ربحية منسقة من قبل NEASC ورابطة ماجستير إدارة الأعمال في كومنولث ماساتشوستس ، والتي تضمن أن طلابنا يمكنهم الدراسة في الخارج والتخرج بشهادة أمريكية.

تاريخ

Hult International Business School هي مدرسة أعمال خاصة لها فروع في كامبريدج ولندن وسان فرانسيسكو ودبي ومدينة نيويورك وشنغهاي. هولت ، الذي سمي على اسم المستفيد من المدرسة ، برتيل هولت ، هو خليفة لمدرسة آرثر دي ليتل للإدارة ، وهي مؤسسة أمريكية تأسست عام 1964 في كامبريدج ، ماساتشوستس ، وكلية أشريدج للأعمال ، وهي مؤسسة بريطانية تأسست عام 1959 في اشريدج ، إنجلترا.

استحوذ هولت على جامعة هورون في لندن عام 2007 ، وهي جامعة أمريكية خاصة تقع في حي بلومزبري بلندن ، والتي أعيد تأسيسها لاحقًا باسم حرم كلية هولت الدولية للأعمال في لندن. استحوذت Hult International Business School ودمجت مع Ashridge Business School في عام 2014 ، لتصبح واحدة من أكبر كليات إدارة الأعمال في العالم. [19] بدأت المدرستان في العمل ككيان واحد بعد عام 2015 ، مع إنشاء Ashridge Executive Education ككيان واحد.

انهيار هيكل الرسوم

تتراوح الرسوم للطلاب الدوليين من 12000 إلى 13200 جنيه إسترليني

المنح الدراسية

تقدم Hult International Business School مجموعة متنوعة من المنح الدراسية للمساعدة في تحديد أفضل المواهب العالمية وتشجيع التنوع داخل الحرم الجامعي.

منح الجدارة

يحصل الطلاب المؤهلون الذين يظهرون أعلى قدرة على منح دراسية على أساس الجدارة. تزداد المنافسة على المنح الدراسية مع تقدم العام. لذلك ، يتم حث المرشحين على التقديم في وقت مبكر. نقوم بجمع الطلبات خلال العام في مواعيد نهائية محددة. تعطى الأولوية للمتقدمين الذين يتقدمون بطلباتهم قبل المواعيد النهائية.

تأثير اجتماعي

منحة التأثير الاجتماعي مخصصة للمرشحين الذين أكملوا فترة تدريب أو تطوعوا في مؤسسة خيرية أو منظمة غير حكومية متعددة الأطراف (NGO) أو الذين لديهم منظمة اجتماعية خاصة بهم.

محترف عالمي

تُمنح المنحة المهنية العالمية لقادة الأعمال المحتملين الذين عملوا في منظمة عالمية كبرى بدوام كامل لمدة لا تقل عن عام واحد. تبحث Hult عن المرشحين الذين لديهم خبرة في منظمة متعددة الجنسيات ويقدرون مناخ السوق العالمي لهذه المنحة.

التميز الأكاديمي

منحة التميز الأكاديمي للطلاب الذين تفوقوا في دراساتهم وحصلوا على معدل تراكمي ممتاز.

تأثير ريادة الأعمال

المنحة الدراسية لتأثير ريادة الأعمال مخصصة للمهنيين الذين لديهم تدريب داخلي أو خبرة تطوعية أظهروا المشاركة أو القيادة أو دورًا في نتيجة مشروع ريادي.

قائد المستقبل (الماجستير فقط)

منحة قائد المستقبل هي للمتعلمين الذين أظهروا شغفًا ورغبة طبيعية في القيادة. قد يكون هذا عن طريق تشجيع وقيادة فريق عالي الأداء في سياق وظيفي أو من خلال شغل مناصب قيادية مهمة في سياق اجتماعي أو خيري أو ريادي.

الحياة الطلابية

تستضيف Hult هيئة طلابية دولية إلى حد كبير ، مما يجعل من المهم التأكد من عدم شعور أي شخص بأنه "أجنبي". يتم إخضاع الطلاب الجدد لبرنامج توجيه مكثف يسمى أسبوع الترحيب خلال الأسبوع الأول. يتضمن هذا الأسبوع سلسلة من أحداث بناء الفريق التي تساعد الطلاب على التفاعل مع زملائهم في السنة الأولى والتعرف على بيئتهم الحضرية.

مع الموسيقى والفن والأزياء في لندن في متناول يدك ، يمكنك تجربة الثقافة المتطورة. المتاحف وصالات العرض ذات المستوى العالمي والمتاجر والبوتيكات والحانات والمطاعم والمتنزهات والأنهار والحياة الليلية المتنوعة والنابضة بالحياة تجعل من الترفيه الرائع ليلاً ونهارًا وتوفر فرص عمل لا نهاية لها.

دعم الطلاب

تستضيف Hult هيئة طلابية دولية كبيرة ، مما يجعل من المهم التأكد من عدم شعور أي شخص بأنه "أجنبي". يتم إخضاع الطلاب الجدد لبرنامج توجيه مكثف يسمى أسبوع الترحيب خلال الأسبوع الأول. يتضمن هذا الأسبوع سلسلة من أحداث بناء الفريق التي تساعد الطلاب على التفاعل مع أقرانهم في السنة الأولى والتعرف على بيئتهم الحضرية.

ينقل

يقع حرم Hult's Bloomsbury في وسط لندن ، ويتيح لك على مسافة قريبة من أفضل ما تقدمه المدينة. بالقرب من TechCity: المجموعة الأسرع نموًا من الشركات الناشئة والعمالقة في مجال التكنولوجيا مثل Google و Microsoft ، أشهر معالم لندن ووسائل النقل العام يسهل الوصول إليها ، مما يتيح لك الوصول إلى بعض أفضل مناطق الجذب في المدينة بسهولة.

أماكن المعيشة

ستعيش مع زملاء الدراسة والأصدقاء في Hult House East ، في مكان عصري ، في قلب أكثر الأماكن أناقة في شرق لندن. سيبقى الطلاب هنا كل عام أول ، مع توفر أطوال عقود 36 و 43 و 51 أسبوعًا. يمكنك اختيار البقاء في مسكن بعد السنة الأولى أو العثور على سكنك الخاص واستئجاره. تتراوح الغرف من شقق بنتهاوس إلى غرف مزدوجة مشتركة وغرف فردية بحمام داخلي وحتى شقق مزدوجة متاحة. تفتخر Hult بأنفسها لتزويد الطلاب بأفضل دعم ممكن في جميع جوانب حياة الطالب.

احجز استشارة مجانية

سيتواصل معك أحد أعضاء الفريق لترتيب استشارتك الأولية وتقييمك مع أحد مستشاري التعليم لدينا.

Overview

  • Since 1964, Hult International Business School has aimed to provide the most realistic and global business education with curricula developed by business leaders and taught by world-class faculty with hands-on business experience. Hult is the world’s largest and most global business school, providing an unrivalled global perspective to its students.
  • The Financial Times and The Economist consistently rank Hult in the Top 100 Business Schools in the world. According to Bloomberg Business Week, Hult Business School is 10th for employer satisfaction among international schools and the 21st best international business school. The Economist rates the Hult MBA as the world’s 55th best and first for foreign trade opportunities and the variety of graduate recruitment sectors.
  • Students have the ability to study and visit Hult’s locations in Boston, San Francisco, London, Dubai, Shanghai, and New York through his renowned and exclusive Global Rotation program. Hult is a non-profit organization coordinated by the NEASC and the Association of MBAs in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, which ensures that our students can study abroad and graduate with a U.S. degree.

Hult International Business School is a private business school with campuses in Cambridge, London, San Francisco, Dubai, New York City, and Shanghai. Hult, named after the benefactor of the school, Bertil Hult, is the successor of the Arthur D. Little School of Management, an American institution established in 1964 in Cambridge, Massachusetts, and of the Ashridge Business School, a British institution founded in 1959 in Ashridge, England.

Hult acquired Huron University in London in 2007, a private American university situated in the Bloomsbury neighbourhood of London, which was subsequently re-established as the London campus of Hult International Business School. Hult International Business School acquired and merged with Ashridge Business School in 2014, becoming one of the world’s largest business schools.[19] The two schools started to function as a single entity after 2015, with the creation of Ashridge Executive Education as a single entity.

Breakdown of fee structure

Fees for International students range from £12,000-13,200

Scholarships

Hult offers a variety of scholarships to help identify the best global talent and encourage on-campus diversity.

Merit Scholarships

Qualified students who show the highest ability are given Merit-based scholarships. Scholarship competition increases as the year progresses. Therefore, candidates are urged to apply early. We collate applications during the year on defined deadlines. Priority shall be granted to applicants who apply their applications prior to deadlines.

Social impact

The Social Impact Scholarship is for candidates who have completed an internship or volunteered at a charity or multilateral non-governmental organization (NGO) or who have their own social start-up organization.

Global Professional

The Global Professional scholarship is awarded to potential business leaders who have worked in a major global organization full time for a minimum of one year. Hult is looking for candidates who have experience with a multinational organization and appreciate the global market climate for this scholarship.

Academic Excellence

The scholarship for Academic Excellence is for students who have excelled in their studies and received an excellent GPA.

Entrepreneurial impact

The Entrepreneurial Impact Scholarship is for professionals with an internship or voluntary experience who have shown engagement, leadership, or a role in the outcome of an entrepreneurial project.

Future Leader (masters only)

The Future Leader scholarship is for learners who have displayed passion and a natural desire to lead. This may be by encouraging and leading a high-performing team in a job context or by holding important leadership positions in a social, charitable, or entrepreneurial context.

Student Life

Hult hosts a largely international student body, making it important to ensure that nobody feels “foreign.” New students are put through an intensive orientation program called Welcome Week during their first week. This week involves a series of team-building events that help students both interact with their first-year colleagues and get to know their urban environment.

With London’s music, art, and fashion all at your fingertips, you can experience the cutting-edge culture. Museums and galleries of world-class, shops and boutiques, bars and restaurants, parks and rivers, and the varied and vibrant nightlife make for great entertainment, day and night, and enable endless career opportunities.

Student Support

Hult hosts a large international student body, making it important to ensure that nobody feels “foreign.” New students are put through an intensive orientation program called Welcome Week during their first week. This week involves a series of team-building events that help students both interact with their first-year peers and get to know their urban environment.

Transport

Located in central London, Hult’s Bloomsbury campus brings you within walking distance of the best the town has to offer. Near to TechCity: the fastest growing cluster of tech startups and giants such as Google and Microsoft, London’s most popular landmarks and public transport are all within easy reach, enabling you to reach some of the city’s top attractions easily.

Living Accommodation

You’ll live with classmates and friends at Hult House East, in a trendy setting, in the heart of the most fashionable place in East London. Students will remain here every first year, with contract lengths of 36, 43 and 51 weeks available. You may opt to stay in a residence after the first year or find and rent your own accommodation. The rooms range from penthouse apartments to shared double rooms, single ensuite rooms and even available dual apartments. Hult pride themselves on providing students with the best support possible in all aspects of a student’s life.

Book a Free Consultation

A member of the team will be in touch to arrange your initial consultation & assessment with one of our education counsellor.

[gravityform id=”1″ title=”false” description=”false” ajax=”false” /]