•  نظرة عامة على جامعة برمنجهام سيتي

    جامعة برمنغهام سيتي هي واحدة من أربع جامعات في المملكة المتحدة تقدم درجة الماجستير المعتمدة بالكامل من CIPD في البرنامج الدولي لإدارة الموارد البشرية.

  • تحتل جامعة برمنغهام سيتي المرتبة السابعة في المملكة المتحدة من حيث فرص العمل. يتم توظيف أكثر من 67% من خريجيهم أو الدراسة في غضون 6 أشهر بعد التخرج. الجامعة هي الفائزة بجائزة Queen's Anniversary Prize لتاريخ ابتكار مدرسة المجوهرات.

  • تلبي جامعة برمنغهام سيتي هدف أداء جمعية المحاسبين القانونيين المعتمدين (ACCA) لدعم الدورات الدراسية والتعليم مع جميع برامج ACCA التي تجري في مركز الحالة البلاتينية.

تاريخ جامعة برمنغهام سيتي

جامعة برمنغهام سيتي تأسست عام 1843 ، لكنها حصلت على مكانة جامعية في عام 1992 واعتمدت اسمها الحالي في عام 2007. تشتهر الجامعة بأقسامها الفنية والتصميمية والصحية والإعلامية. إنهم معروفون بتقنياتهم المبتكرة في التدريس والتعلم ، ونظامهم الداخلي المخصص لدعم الطلاب ، وتعاونهم مع بعض كبار أرباب العمل في المملكة المتحدة.
تقدم الجامعة بيئة تعليمية متنوعة وودية ومهنية مع حوالي 24000 طالب دولي من أكثر من 70 دولة مسجلين في أحد برامجها العديدة. تهدف الجامعة إلى تزويد الطلاب بفرص للنجاح في المستقبل.
لقد اكتسبوا سمعة طيبة في تقديم تعليم عالي الجودة يركز على الطلاب للطلاب المحليين والدوليين. مع مرور الوقت ، طوروا مرافق الطلاب الخاصة بهم. يشارك موظفوهم المتفانون هدفهم المتمثل في ضمان مغادرة الخريجين بالمهارات العملية اللازمة ليصبحوا مرشحًا قابلاً للتطبيق للعمل بعد التخرج.

انهيار هيكل الرسوم

سيتعين على الطلاب الدوليين دفع حوالي 12000 جنيه إسترليني إلى 15500 جنيه إسترليني.

المنح الدراسية

توفر جامعة برمنغهام سيتي للطلاب الدوليين العديد من المجالات فرص المنح الدراسية. منحتهم متاحة ل الطلاب الجامعيين وطلاب الدراسات العليا الدوليين. فقط طلاب التمويل الذاتي يمكن التقدم بطلب للحصول على منحة دراسية. الطلاب مؤهلون للحصول على منحة واحدة فقط. ومع ذلك ، يتم إعفاء بعض الدورات التدريبية من الحصول على منحة.

المنح الدراسية المتاحة لهم خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي و طلاب الاتحاد الأوروبي. بعض المنح الدراسية التي يمكن للطلاب التقدم للحصول عليها تشمل منحة الدفع الفوري لكل من الطلاب الجامعيين وطلاب الدراسات العليا الحاصلين على منحة الإنجاز في جامعة كولومبيا البريطانية و ال منح كبيرة متاح فقط لطلاب الدراسات العليا. لاحظ أن منح GREAT متاحة فقط للطلاب الدوليين من ماليزيا و تايلاند.

هل أنت مهتم بالتقدم إلى جامعة مدينة برمنغهام؟ هل تريد المزيد من المعلومات بخصوص أي من المنح الدراسية هنا؟ إذا قمت بذلك ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا. يمكننا إرشادك خلال العملية بأكملها ، مما يجعلها عملية سلسة.

إحصائيات الطلاب

  • طلاب 79% الجامعيين
  • 21% طلاب الدراسات العليا
  • طلاب 82% بدوام كامل
  • 18% الطلاب بدوام جزئي
  • 89% من المملكة المتحدة
  • 3% من الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • 9% من جميع أنحاء العالم
  • 37% ذكر
  • 67% أنثى
  • أكثر من 25000 طالب

دعم الطلاب

جامعة برمنجهام سيتي لديها مخطط توظيف داخلي نشط لمساعدة الطلاب في العثور على وظائف في الحرم الجامعي. تريد الجامعة تزويد الطلاب بالخبرة في التقدم لوظيفة بعد التخرج ، ولهذا السبب قاموا بإنشاء ملف عملية التقديم الرسميةوالتي تشمل تقديم السير الذاتية والجلوس للمقابلات الشخصية.

يمكن للطلاب أيضًا زيارة مدينة برمنغهام الوظائف والخدمة عروض لمعرفة الوظائف المتاحة بدوام جزئي وبدوام كامل والتدريب الداخلي.

توفر جامعة برمنجهام سيتي للطلاب أكثر من 62 مليون موارد تعليمية ومكتبة مفتوحة في كل ساعات اليوم. تشمل مرافق دعم الطلاب الأخرى فريق عمل مسؤول وداعم نصائح تعليمية ومالية. توفر الجامعة أيضًا العديد تعليم اجتماعي و مساحات الاختراق تقع في جميع أنحاء الحرم الجامعي ومرافق تقديم الطعام.

الحياة الطلابية

برمنغهام ثاني أكبر مدينة في المملكة المتحدة مع خمس جامعات بها جامعة برمنغهام سيتي كونها واحدة منهم. تم تصنيف برمنغهام على أنها أ أعلى مدينة أوروبية بسبب الاستثمار في تحويل ثقافتها وتجديد شباب المدينة.

المدينة دائما مستيقظا في الليل مع صالات الموسيقى, الحانات، و مطاعم منتشرة في جميع أنحاء برمنغهام. أصبحت المدينة مشهورة بين طلاب الفنون والتصميم والإعلام بسبب تعددهاصالات العرض, المسارح، و أماكن الموسيقى الحية.

يمكن للطلاب زيارة باليه برمنغهام الملكي في ميدان سباق الخيل أو قم بزيارة أوركسترا برمنغهام السيمفونية (CBSO) في قاعة السمفونية. الطلاب في حالة مزاجية لرؤية عرض لا يصدق من فن معاصر يمكن العثور عليه في معرض ايكون و ال معرض الشلال للفن الحديث.

يمكن للطلاب الذين يرغبون في تحريك رؤوسهم والتأثير في أجسادهم على الموسيقى الحية التحقق من ارينا برمنغهامبالنسبة أحداث الموسيقى الحية التي تحدث كل عام. للنوادي ، وطعام الشارع ، والموسيقى الحية ، يمكن للطلاب زيارة ديجبيث المنطقة ، والتي تبعد 5 دقائق فقط سيرًا على الأقدام عن حرم سيتي سنتر الجامعي.

داخل الحرم الجامعي ، يمكن للطلاب الانضمام إلى واحدة من العديد من الجمعيات والنوادي المتوفرة في الجامعة. يمكنهم حتى الحصول على مكان في مجلس الطلاب لتمثيل مصالح الجسم الطلابي. يمكن للطلاب الذين يحتاجون إلى دعم مجاني وغير متحيز زيارة مركز المشورة.

أماكن المعيشة

تكاليف الإقامة بالخدمة الذاتية من 123 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا إلى 155 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا كل أسبوع.

طلاب السنة الأولى الذين يعيشون على بعد عشرة أميال من المنزل ويدرسون في الجامعة كطلاب بدوام كامل إقامة معيشية مضمونة. يجب على الطلاب قبول العرض قبل انتهاء الموعد النهائي. يمكن للطلاب زيادة فرص تكوين صداقات من خلال العيش في غرفة تقع في القاعة.

الإقامة متاحة في أسعار مختلفة، وبالتالي السماح للطلاب بميزانيات مختلفة بحجز غرفة. الجامعة لديها أكثر من 2500 غرفةوهي مجهزة ومفروشة بأفضل العناصر والأشياء للطلاب.

لقد دخلوا أيضًا في شراكة مع المباني خارج الحرم الجامعي لتزويد طلابهم بها المزيد من خيارات السكن. استقبال جميع الغرف في القاعة إنترنت لاسلكي عالي السرعة.

وسائل النقل

موقع مدينة برمنغهام المثالي في ميدلاندز يجعلها في منتصف نظام الطريق السريع في المملكة المتحدة. يتيح ذلك للطلاب الذين يدرسون في جامعة برمنجهام سيتي الوصول إلى المملكة المتحدة بأكملها.

يمكن للطلاب استخدام روابط السكك الحديدية ، والسفر بواحد من محطات القطار الرئيسية يقع في وسط المدينة. إذا كانوا يريدون السفر إلى لندن من برمنغهام ، فسوف يأخذهم ذلك ساعة وأربع وعشرون دقيقة. يمكنهم السفر في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة وزيارة دول في آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية عن طريق حجز رحلة طيران من مطار برمنغهام. يمكنهم أيضًا استخدام وسائل النقل المحلية ، والتي تشمل القطارات, الترام، و الباصات.

احجز استشارة مجانية

سيتواصل معك أحد أعضاء الفريق لترتيب استشارتك الأولية وتقييمك مع أحد مستشاري التعليم لدينا.

•  Overview of Birmingham City University

    Birmingham City University is one of the four universities in the UK offering a fully CIPD-accredited Masters in International Human Resource Management Programme.

  • Birmingham City University is 7th in the United Kingdom for employability. Over 67% of their graduates are employed or studying further within 6 months after graduation. The university is the winner of the Queen’s Anniversary Prize for its School of Jewellery’s history of innovation.

  • Birmingham City University meets the ACCA performance target for course support and tuition with all their ACCA programmes taking place in their Platinum status centre.

History of Birmingham City University

Birmingham City University was founded in 1843, but achieved university status in 1992 and adopted its present name in 2007. The university is famous for its art and design, health, and media departments. They are known for their innovative teaching and learning techniques, their dedicated, internal student support system, and their collaboration with some of the top employers in the United Kingdom.
The university offers a diverse, friendly, and professional educational environment with about 24,000 international students from over 70 countries enrolled in one of their many programmes The University aims to provide students with opportunities to succeed in the future.
They have earned a reputation for providing student-focused and quality education to local and international students. With time, they have evolved their student facilities. Their dedicated staff shares their goal of ensuring graduates leave with practical skills needed to become a viable candidate for employment after graduation.

Breakdown of the Fee Structure

International students will have to pay around £12,000 to £15,500.

Scholarships

Birmingham City University provides international students with several scholarship opportunities.  Their scholarship is available for international undergraduates and postgraduates. Only self-funding students can apply for a scholarship. Students are eligible to receive just one bursary. However, certain courses are exempt from receiving a bursary.

Their scholarships are available for Non-EU and EU students. Some of the scholarships students can apply for include Prompt Payment Bursary for both undergrads and postgrads with the BCU Achievement Scholarship and the GREAT Scholarships available for only postgrads. Note that the GREAT Scholarships are only available to international students from Malaysia and Thailand.

Are you interested in applying toBirmingham City University? Do you want more information regarding any of the scholarships here? If you do, you can contact us. We can guide you through the entire process, making it a seamless one.

Student Statistics

  • 79% Undergraduates
  • 21% Postgraduates
  • 82% Full-time students
  • 18% Part-time students
  • 89% from the UK
  • 3% from the EU
  • 9% from around the world
  • 37% Male
  • 67% Female
  • Over 25,000 Student Population

Student Support

Birmingham City University has an active in-house employment scheme to help students find jobs on campus. The university wants to provide students with experience in applying for a job after graduation, which is why they have created a formal application process, which includes submitting CVs and sitting in for interviews.

Students can also visit Birmingham City’s Careers and Service offers to find out what part-time and full-time jobs and internships are available.

Birmingham City University provides students with more than 62 million educational resources and a library that’s open at all hours of the day. Other student support facilities include a responsible and supportive staff offering educational and financial advice. The university also provides several social learning and break-out spaces located all over the campus and catering facilities.

Student Life

Birmingham is the second-largest city in the United Kingdom with five universities with Birmingham City University being one of them. Birmingham is ranked as a top European city due to the investment put into transforming its culture and rejuvenating the city.

The city is always awake at night with music venues, bars, and restaurants spread all across Birmingham. The city has become popular among art and design and media students due to its many severalgalleries, theatres, and live music venues.

Students can visit the Birmingham Royal Ballet at the Hippodrome or visit the Birmingham Symphony Orchestra (CBSO) in the Symphony Hall. Students in the mood to see an incredible display of contemporary art can find it at the Ikon Gallery and the Waterfall Gallery of Modern Art.

Students who want to bop their heads and sway their body to live music cancheck out the Arena Birminghamfor live music events that take place each year. For clubbing, street food, and live music, students can visit the Digbeth area, which is just a short 5-minute walk from the City Centre campus.

On-campus, students can join one of many societies and clubs offered at the university. They can even get a place on the Student Council to represent the interests of the student body. Students in need of free and impartial support can visit the Advice Centre.

Living Accommodations

Self-catered accommodation costs £123 to £155 each week.

First-year students living ten miles from home and studying at the university as full-time students will receive guaranteed living accommodation. Students must accept the offer before the deadline ends. Students can increase the chances of making friends by living in a room located in the hall.

Accommodation is available at various prices, hence allowing students with different budgets to reserve a room. The university has more than 2,500 rooms, which are equipped and furnished with the best items and things for students.

They have also partnered with buildings off-campus to provide their students with more housing options. All rooms in the hall receive high-speed wireless internet.

Transportation

The city of Birmingham’s ideal location in the Midlands puts it in the middle of the motorway system in the United Kingdom. This provides students studying at the Birmingham City University access to the entire UK.

Students can use the rail links, travelling by one of the major train stations located in the city centre. If they want to travel to London from Birmingham, it will take them one hour and twenty-four minutes.  They can travel all over the UK and visit countries in Asia, Europe, and North America by booking a flight out of Birmingham Airport. They can also use the local transport, which includes trains, trams, and buses.

Book a Free Consultation

A member of the team will be in touch to arrange your initial consultation & assessment with one of our education counsellor.